GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF TEXTILES

OFFICE OF THE TEXTILE COMMISSIONER NISHTHA BHAVAN,48, NEW MARINE LINES,

MUMBAI — 400 020 Email : tufstxc1@gmail.com

FAX: 022-2200 4693 Website - www.txcindia.gov.in

No. 50(16) 2014-15/MS/ 6 2

Date: /7/12/2016

Amended Technology Upgradation Fund Scheme(A-TUFS)

(13.01.2016 to 31.03.2022)

<u>Circular No. 8</u> (2016-2017 series)

In pursuance of Clause 5.1.4 of the guidelines on Amended Technology Upgradation Fund Scheme (ATUFS) dated 29th February 2016 and the authority conferred therein, the Textile Commissioner herby approve the following Lending Agencies under the Scheme.

Sr.	
No.	Name and address of the Lending Agency
	Shri Veershaiv Cooperative Bank Ltd.,
1	517/A/1, E-Ward Tararani Chowk,
	Kolhapur-416 001
	The Jalagaon Peoples Coo. Bank Ltd.,
2	152, Polan Peth, Dana Bazar,
	Jalgaon-425 001
	Lakshmi Vishnu Sahakari Bank Ltd.,
3	W.No. 5, H No. 226, Chandrasen Villa,
= =	Dhanya Line, Main Road,
	Ichalkaranji- 416 115
4	IFCI Venture Capital Funds Ltd.,
4	IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place, New Delhi- 110 019
	Samarth Sahakari Bank Ltd.,
5	Antrolikar Shopping Centre,
3	Datta Chowk, Solapur- 413 007
	A.P. Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Ltd., 5-3-989, III Floor,
6	Shrezza Estate, Nizamshahi Road, Osmangunj,
_	Hyderabad-500 095
	IDFC Bank Ltd,
7	Nirman Chambers,
	C-32, G Block, BKC,
	Bandra East, Mumbai- 400 051

This may please be brought to the notice of all concerned.

(Dr. Kavita Gupta)
Textile Commissioner

Copy to

- 1. All members of IMSC & TAMC.
- 2. Smt. Pushpa Subrahmanyam, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, New Delhi 110107
- 3. Shri SP Katnauria, Director, Ministry of Textiles, New Delhi 110107
- 4. All Banks/Lending agencies.
- 5. Secretaries (Textiles) of all states
- 6. To all Major Textile Industry Associations/ Trade Associations/All India
- 7. Industry Associations/Chambers of Commerce & Industry.
- 8. Development Commissioner (Handlooms), O/o DC Handloom, N. Delhi
- 9. Development Commissioner (Handicrafts), O/o DC (Handicrafts), N. Delhi
- 10. Jute Commissioner, O/o Jute Commissioner, Kolkatta.
- 11. Member-Secretary, Central Silk Board, Bangalore.
- 12. Director General, NIFT, N. Delhi
- 13. The Directors of all TRAs
- 14. Executive Directors of all EPCs
- 15. Prominent News Agencies.
- 16. Officer in-charge of All Regional Offices of the Textile Commissioner
- 17. Secretary, Textiles Committee, Mumbai
- 18. Officer In-charge of all Powerloom Service Centers.

(Dr. Kavita Gupta) Textile Commissioner